
Beware Friendster Users and Friendster Members.
Be careful when you login to Friendster
If you see this link http://l.fileave.com/friendster-login.html on the web bar or even at a profile of a F.talk User of Even a Friendster User (non member)
The link mentioned above is a hacking url.
If you typed in the field with your right email and password your accountmay be hacked due to the script on the site.
Report on this thread.
We will try our best ...
Have a nice day...
Please Stick this topic.
This post will be updated if we find more fake friendster logins.
Last edited by Ephemeral (2007-07-11 10:10:58)
-Offline- |

I forgot but... there's another fake login link somewhere but still... I forgot the exact link.
But they say it's a Friendster login enhancement tool (yeah right...
)
-Offline- |

wew..
Hackers again??
They never stop their actions..
Waaahhh...


Just want to make it clear for other members...
When viewing a profile, and suddenly the login page shows --BE ALERT.
Always check if the URL is www.friendster.com, otherwise refrain from logging in.
It's a trick to get your username and password.

^How true... anyway we'll do our best to hunt down and PK
you guys may go

-Offline- |
Yeah and if you notice the site, the "new" members and the "latest" photos will be constant even if you have logged in there for how many weeks. :midfinger:
and some links there aren't useful if you get to click them. 
-Offline- |

Any fake login or suspected fake logins (that redirects to other page), send those friendster URL to me. We can do something about those.
We'll make magic work
What kind of punishment you want? Cancellation of account, suspend account, or make fun with their profiles? 
looks like our beloved diabolic haven't remove his files yet, http://www.friendster.com/luisgoco
http://l.fileave.com/
@diabolic, you want all your accounts to be suspended and lose all those friends, comments and exclude u from any contests or similar events in friendstertalk? 
Last edited by eehjhay (2007-07-11 12:03:36)
-Offline- |

...........
nice nice ![]()
+Online+ |
eehjhay wrote:
Any fake login or suspected fake logins (that redirects to other page), send those friendster URL to me. We can do something about those.
We'll make magic work![]()
What kind of punishment you want? Cancellation of account, suspend account, or make fun with their profiles?
looks like our beloved diabolic haven't remove his files yet, http://www.friendster.com/luisgoco
http://l.fileave.com/
@diabolic, you want all your accounts to be suspended and lose all those friends, comments and exclude u from any contests or similar events in friendstertalk?
wew...nice eehjhay
yeah I already know that you have these scripts to suspend their account
beware hackers!!! 

@topic
*peace*
Last edited by ezil2007 (2007-07-12 01:58:44)
+Online+ |
^
wow, watta scary site.
@ kuya eehjhay: wow, rakkenrowll! \m/ keep it up!
Last edited by `mizeL (2007-07-11 16:28:07)
-Offline- |

Im beloved diabolic and I remove my fake login page.
hey dont post my fake login page here its my file hehehe just kidding lol 
-Offline- |

^ yea me too.. i thought its mine nyahahaha..
<----- I love my avatar now
and nice pop-ups everytime i click a link ![]()
Last edited by ezil2007 (2007-07-11 18:17:27)
+Online+ |

ezil2007 wrote:
@topic
I will give the link of fake log-in script
www.darfun.net.tc
used it or mods will hunt you![]()
I delete all mine now
*peace*
what you mean by your post? that site provides hacking materials, etc.
if you are not reporting a FAKE FRIENDSTER LOGIN, then dont give links which can harm the
members of this forum.
by the way diabolic, i email your hosting provider. pray that they will not cancel your account. rush to your files and back them up.
Last edited by eehjhay (2007-07-12 00:07:28)
-Offline- |

^ just to warn ppl not to using tat
oso
I edited that post
sorry
Last edited by ezil2007 (2007-07-12 02:51:37)
+Online+ |

eehjhay wrote:
ezil2007 wrote:
@topic
I will give the link of fake log-in script
www.darfun.net.tc
used it or mods will hunt you![]()
I delete all mine now
*peace*what you mean by your post? that site provides hacking materials, etc.
if you are not reporting a FAKE FRIENDSTER LOGIN, then dont give links which can harm the
members of this forum.
by the way diabolic, i email your hosting provider. pray that they will not cancel your account. rush to your files and back them up.
What the... ehjhay dont do that its my only file hosting website and i dont have a backup for all my files there
hey btw can you edit the post of Ephemeral which has the link for my fake login
they are spamming my email
please delete this url on this forum
http://l.fileave.com/>>>login.html
-Offline- |
Old school trap hahaha, proudly to say, the one who made that site was so stupid
Sorry for that hellish term but it's true
they're just wastin' their time 

-Offline- |

thx or informing this bro. eph
![]()

-Offline- |
@diabolicious: bleh bleh bleh! nye nye nye!
hehe
-Offline- |